2020 Open Call Election Results

7th Oct 2020

The results of the 2020 open call online election results are now in. Please congratulate your colleagues on their election to the EPC Council: 

EPC President 2024 

Enrique Dominguez Munoz

Abstract Selection Committee - Basic Science 2021 - 2024

Marcus Hollenbach, Matthias Illmer, Sebastian Krug

Abstract Selection Committee - Basic Science 2021 - 2024

Ryan Baron, Stefan Krstevski, Anna Caterina Milanetto, Sanjay Pandanaboyana

Ordinary Councillor - Basic Science 2021 - 2024*

Maria del Pilar Acedo Nunes 

Ordinary Councillor - Clinical Science 2021 - 2024

Stefano Crippa 

We would like to thank all applicants for their willingness to serve the EPC and volunteer their time. 

*Please note that this is still one vacancy for Ordinary Councilor Basic Science. We are currently accepting applications for this position through the end of October. 

For any questions, please contact us at info@europeanpancreaticclub.org

< Back to News