Abstract selection committee

Basic Science

Federico Canzian

Elected: 2015 (Jan 2016-Jan 2019)  (to be substituted from January 2020)

German Cancer Research Center
Genomic Epidemiology Group
Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
D-69120
Heidelberg
Germany.
Tel: +49-‐6221-‐421791
Fax: +49-‐6221-‐421810

f.canzian@dkfz.de

Beatrice Mohelníková Duchoňová

Elected: 2017 (Jan 2018-Jan 2021)

Department of Oncology
Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry
Palacky University Olomouc
University Hospital Olomouc
I.P.Pavlova 6
77520, Olomouc
Czech Republic
Phone: +420775270283


D.Beatrice@seznam.cz

Ilse Rooman


Elected: 2017 (Jan 2018-Jan 2021)


Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Laboratory of Medical and Molecular Oncology
Laarbeeklaan 103
B-1090 Brussels
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 477 4603
Fax: +32 2 477 4405
 
irooman@vub.ac.be

Rainer Lothar Heuchel


Elected: 2017 (Jan 2018-Jan 2021)
 

Karolinska Institutet
CLINTEC, Dept. of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Novum, KFC, Plan 6A, PaCaRes Lab
141 86 Huddinge
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)8-5858 3033

rainer.heuchel@ki.se

Clinical Science

Andrea Parniczky

Elected: 2017 (Jan 2018-Jan 2021)

Institute for Translational Medicine
University of Pécs
Szigeti str 12
Pécs, H-7624
Hungary
Phone: +3672536246
Fax:+3672536247

andrea.parniczky@gmail.com

Robert Moran

Elected: 2017 (Jan 2018-Jan 2021)
 
Division of Gastroenterology
Department of Medicine
Johns Hopkins University
1800 Orleans Street. Sheikh Zayed Tower, Suite M2058,
Baltimore, MD, 21287.
USA
Phone: 410-614-6708 #2
Fax: 410-614-7631
 
rmoran13@jhmi.edu

Michael Feretis

Elected: 2017 (Jan 2018-Jan 2021)
 
Department of Hepatobiliary Surgery
Addenbrooke's Hospital
Cambridge Cancer Research Institute
Cambridge
UK
 
mf587@cam.ac.uk

Ali A. Aghdassi

Elected: 2017 (Jan 2018-Jan 2021)

Department of Medicine A
University Medicine Greifswald
Ferdinand-Sauerbruch-Strasse
17475 Greifswald
Germany
Tel.: +49-3834-86-80762
Fax: +49-3834-86-7234


aghdassi@uni-greifswald.de